8 (702) 0000-667
Call-center

Quality management system

RSE "Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology" (RSE "KazInMetr") was created by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 9, 2000 under No. 1227 and is the only institute on metrology in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The structure of RSE "KazInMetr" includes the head enterprise in Astana and five branches: The management system of RSE "KazInMetr" for compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001 has been implemented since 2005 and certified by "EUROASIA MS" LLP, Certificate of Conformity No.KZ.7500133.07.03.00442 dated 02.10.2017.
   

Conducting scientific research in the field of ensuring the uniformity of measurements; carrying out comparisons of verification results, calibration of measuring instruments and interlaboratory comparative tests, carrying out work to improve the skills and retraining of personnel in the field of ensuring the uniformity of measurements; creation, improvement, storage and use of state standards of units of values; development of standardization documents in the field of ensuring the uniformity of measurements, measurement techniques, calibration and calibration techniques; production and repair of measuring instruments; production of standard samples, certified mixtures, calibration gas mixtures; verification and calibration of measuring instruments; carrying out certification of measurement techniques; conducting metrological examination; conducting and participating in comparisons of measurement standards of units of quantities; testing of measuring instruments for the purposes of type approval, metrological certification of measuring instruments, certification of testing equipment; maintenance of the register of the state system for ensuring the uniformity of measurements of the Republic of Kazakhstan; certification, re-attestation and revocation of certificates of measurement instrument verifiers; organization of verifying stamps; approbation of verification methods, implementation of methodological assistance in metrology, server and equipment synchronization services with a standard of time and frequency that reproduces the national scale of universal coordinated time UTC (KZ).

RSE "KazInMetr" has certificates on recognition of quality management system of Euro-Asian cooperation of state metrological institutions (COOMET) in accordance with ISO Guide 34 standards; ISO / IEC 17025.


RSE "KazInMetr" and its branches are accredited in the national accreditation system (LLP "National Accreditation Center") for compliance with requirements: GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2009, GOST ISO/IEC 17043-2012, ST RK 7.6-2009.

8 (702) 0000-667
Call-центр

Система менеджмента качества

РГП «Казахстанский институт метрологии» (РГП «КазИнМетр») создано Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 августа 2000 г. за № 1227 и является единственным институтом по метрологии в Республике Казахстан.

В структуру РГП «КазИнМетр» входят головное предприятие в г. Астана и пять филиалов: Система менеджмента РГП «КазИнМетр» на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001 внедрена с 2005 г. и сертифицирована ТОО «EUROASIA MS», сертификат соответствия №KZ/7500133.07.03.00442 от 02.10.2017 г.
   
на проведение научных исследований в области обеспечения единства измерений; проведение сличений результатов поверки, калибровки средств измерений и межлабораторных сравнительных испытаний, проведение работ по повышению квалификации и переподготовки кадров в области обеспечения единства измерений; создание, совершенствование, хранение и применение государственных эталонов единиц величин; разработка документов по стандартизации в области обеспечения единства измерений, методик выполнения измерений, методик поверки и калибровки; производство и ремонт средств измерений; производство стандартных образцов, аттестованных смесей, поверочных газовых смесей; проведение поверки и калибровки средств измерений; проведение аттестации методик выполнения измерений; проведение метрологической экспертизы; проведение и участие в сличениях эталонов единиц величин; проведение испытаний средств измерений для целей утверждения типа, метрологической аттестации средств измерений, аттестации испытательного оборудования; ведение реестра государственной системы обеспечения единства измерений Республики Казахстан; аттестация, переаттестация и отзыв сертификатов поверителей средств измерений; организация изготовления поверительных клейм; апробация методик поверки, осуществление методической помощи по метрологии, услуги по синхронизации серверов и оборудования с эталоном времени и частоты, воспроизводящим национальную шкалу всемирного координированного времени UTC(KZ).

РГП «КазИнМетр» имеет свидетельства о признании системы менеджмента качества Евро-Азиатского сотрудничества государственных метрологических учреждений (КООМЕТ) в соответствии со стандартами ISO Guide 34; ISO/IEC 17025.


РГП «КазИнМетр» и его филиалы аккредитованы в национальной системе аккредитации (ТОО «Национальный центр аккредитации») на соответствие требований: ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009, ГОСТ ISO/IEC 17024-2014, ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17043-2012, СТ РК 7.6-2009.