8 (702) 0000-667
Call-center

Software

«Electronic records on verified measuring instruments»

Republican state enterprise "Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology" hereby informs that as of 1 January 2017, it stops the operation of the software of ACS verification and enforced software "Electronic accounting data check the measurement means" for conducting monitoring and reporting on verified measurement tools and their transfer to the state scientific metrological centre.

Download the program (rar/4,5Mb) (when you reinstall the data entered are reset) (after setup the program to do the update)

Updated: 17 March 2017. Download total update (rar/311Kb)

List of changes:
Instruction:
  1. Make through "service" "backup database" to backup the program.
  2. Be sure to exit the program using Exit.
  3. Define a working folder in which you installed the program (one way is by pressing the right mouse button on the program's shortcut on the desktop, select "Properties" and view the value of "working directory").
  4. Run the file from the attachment for execution. When prompted for "destination Folder" edit the value of "working directory" and click "Extract".
Additionally, we inform that in accordance with the Rules of electronic record of the data on the verified means of measurement and their transfer to the state scientific metrological centre, approved by order of the Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of industry and new technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan from September 28, 2012 No. 350 PowerEdge actors convey information about the verified means of measurement in SSMC quarterly up to the 15fth day of the month following the reporting period.

Reports in electronic form should be sent to the address: eupsi@kazinmetr.kz.

For technical issues contact the developer of the program: amkim@mail.ru +7-701-330-03-37. Instruction for data transmission and receiving of receipts will be posted further in this section after starting the new server.

8 (702) 0000-667
Call-центр

Программное обеспечение

«Электронный учет данных о поверяемых средствах измерений»

Республиканское государственное предприятие «Казахстанский институт метрологии» настоящим сообщает, что с 1 января 2017 года прекращается функционирование программного обеспечения АСУ "Поверка" и вводится в действие программное обеспечение «Электронный учет данных о поверяемых средствах измерений» для ведения контроля и предоставления отчетности по поверяемым средствам измерений и их передачи в государственный научный метрологический центр.

Скачать программу (rar/4,5Мб) (при повторной установке введенные данные обнуляются) (после установки программы необходимо сделать обновление)

Обновление от 17 марта 2017 года. Скачать общее обновление (rar/311Кб)

Список изменений:
Инструкция:
  1. Сделайте через "сервис" "архивацию баз данных" для создания резервной копии программы.
  2. Обязательно выйдите из программы через "Выход".
  3. Определите рабочую папку в которой у вас установлена программа (один из способов - при нажатии правой кнопки мыши на ярлыке программы на рабочем столе выберите "Свойства" и посмотрите значение "Рабочая папка").
  4. Запустите файл из вложения на выполнение. При запросе "Папки назначения" измените при необходимости на значение "Рабочая папка" и нажмите кнопку "Извлечь".
Дополнительно сообщаем, что в соответствии с Правилами электронного учета данных о поверяемых средствах измерений и их передачи в государственный научный метрологический центр, утвержденными приказом Заместителя Премьер-Министра – Министра индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан от 28 сентября 2012 года № 350, поверяющие субъекты передают сведения о поверяемых средствах измерения в ГНМЦ ежеквартально в срок до 15 числа месяца, следующего за отчетным периодом.

Отчеты в электронном виде отправляйте на адрес eupsi@kazinmetr.kz

По техническим вопросам обращаться к разработчику программы: amkim@mail.ru +7-701-330-03-37

Инструкция для передачи данных и получения квитанций будет размещена дополнительно в данном разделе после запуска нового сервера.